About us
Staff Directory
Pastor / Rev. Gary Villanueva                               (301) 567-5506
School Phone for the following:                             (301) 567-6212
Title Name
Principal Mrs.Katrina Fernandez
fernandezk@stccatholic.org
Math Upper Grades Mrs. Filomena Rulloda
rullodaf@stccatholic.org
Grade 8/Asst. Principal Mr. William Johnson
johnsonw@stccatholic.org
Grade 7/Science Ms. Jennifer Whelan
whelanj@stccatholic.org
Grade 6/Language Arts Ms. Deirdre Espinoza
espinozad@stccatholic.org
Grade 5 LA/Asst. Principal Mrs. Christine Patton
pattonc@stccatholic.org
Grade 4 Mr. Jonathan Perez
perezj@stccatholic.org
Grade 3 / Resource Teacher Mrs. Cindy Flores
floresc@stccatholic.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Laura Galbreath
galbreathl@stccatholic.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Grace Tynan
tynang@stccatholic.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Lilibeth Soriano
sorianol@stccatholic.org
Kindergarten Ms. Senchal Allen
allens@stccatholic.org
Computer/ Director of Before and Aftercare Mrs. Almena Pointer
pointera@stccatholic.org
Math Reinforcement Mrs. Joyce Scanlon
scanlonj@stccatholic.org
Librarian Mrs. Cindy Cobleigh
cobleighc@stccatholic.org
Resource Aide/Science 1-3 Mrs. Lana Beattie
beattiel@stccatholic.org
Spanish Ms. Perla Castillo
castillop@stccatholic.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Marie Norment
normentm@stccatholic.org
Before &Aftercare Bookkeeper Finance Officer Mrs. Nicole Vickers
vickersn@stccatholic.org
Enrollment/Fundraising Coordinator/Art Mrs. Lera Rickling
ricklingl@stccatholic.org
Physical Education Mrs. Nalini Oliver olivern@stccatholic.org
Band Director Ms. Kristin Maloney
PSR Sister Rosario Salazar, MSCT
Senior Deacon (retired) Deacon Rick Fisher
Deacon Deacon Andy Espinosa
Choir Director Ms. Connie delos Santos